Let’s get in touch

Contact our specialist

Cancel
Thank you, we have received your request and will be in contact with you as soon as possible.
Close
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Sales

Tel: +354 430 2000
sales@skaginn3x.com

Service

Tel: +354 430 2000
service@skaginn3x.com

Mailing Address

Bakkatún 26
300 Akranes
Iceland

Staff

Baldvin Johnsen

CFO

+354 847 0612

baldvinj@skaginn3x.com

Erla Karlsdóttir

Chief Accountant

+354 861-6241

erla@skaginn3x.com

Guðrun Agnes Sveinsdóttir

Finance

+354 896-2403

nenna@skaginn3x.com

Kristín Aðalsteinsdóttir

Finance - Akranes

+354 430 2006

stina@skaginn3x.com

Rannveig Helga Guðmundsdóttir

Finance

+354 849 7114

rannveig.hg@skaginn3x.com

Rósa Soffía Haraldsdóttir

Finance

+354 847 0797

rsh@skaginn3x.com

Vigdis Erlingsdottir

Finance – 3X Technology ehf

+354 450 5013

vigdis@skaginn3x.com

Albert Högnason

R&D Manager

+354 897-6793

albert@skaginn3x.com

Guðjon M. Ólafsson

Director of Operations

+354 861-5949

gmo@skaginn3x.com

Ingólfur Árnason

CEO

+354 897-1403

ingolfur@skaginn3x.com

Jakob Ólafur Tryggvason

Production Manger

+354 861-8997

jakob@skaginn3x.com

Jónmundur Valur Ingólfsson

Head of Mechanical Design / Board Member

+354 894-4449

jonmundur@skaginn3x.com

Karl Daði Lúðvíksson

Project Manager

+354 892 5106

kdl@skaginn3x.com

Karl Kristján Ásgeirsson

Director of Operations

+354 895-0292

karl@skaginn3x.com

Kristinn Jón Arnarson

Senior Project Manager

+354 892 4817

kja@skaginn3x.com

Rögnvaldur Jónsson

Procurement

+354 660 3452

roj@skaginn3x.com

Una Lovísa Ingólfsdóttir

Executive Assistant to CEO / Member of the Board

+354 897-2074

una@skaginn3x.com

Árni Ingólfsson

Foreman - Mechanical Production / Board Member

+354 861-3988

arni@skaginn3x.com

Þorgeir Jósefsson

Production & Service Manager

+354 893-4033

thorgeir@skaginn3x.com

Þórður Theodórsson

Project Manager

+354 8344144

thordur@skaginn3x.com

Alda Hlín Karlsdóttir

Director of Sales & Marketing

+354 895 7110

ahk@skaginn3x.com

Arnar Friðrik Albertsson

Sales Engineer

+354 844-6202

arnar@skaginn3x.com

Arni Carlsen

Regional Sales Manager

+298 218900

arni.carlsen@skaginn3x.com

Bylgja Pálsdóttir

Marketing & PR Coordinator

+354 894 9659

Bylgja@skaginn3x.com

Böðvar Styrmisson

Sales Engineer

+354 663 8193

bodvar.styrmisson@skaginn3x.com

Einar Brandsson

Sales Engineer

+354 896-0185

einarb@skaginn3x.com

Freysteinn Nonni Mánason

Regional Sales Manager

+354 869 9034

fnm@skaginn3x.com

Friðrik Guðmundsson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 859-5136

fridrik@skaginn3x.com

Jón Örn Arnarson

Sales Engineer

+354 860-7244

jonorn@skaginn3x.com

Magni Veturliðason

CEO Skaginn 3X AS Norway

+47 906 66426

magni@skaginn3x.no

Pétur Jakob Pétursson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 843 9100

pjp@skaginn3x.com

Ragnar A. Guðmundsson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 863-2052

ragnara@skaginn3x.com

Reynir Ver Jónsson

Sales Engineer

+354 430 2038

reynirver@skaginn3x.com

Sigurður Skúlason

Regional Sales Manager

+354 898-1835

siggis@skaginn3x.com

Sverrir Guðmundsson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 891-8158

sverrir@skaginn3x.com

Tryggvi Aðalbjörnsson

Sales & Service / Cleaning Systems

+354 896-4124

tryggvi@skaginn3x.com

Peter Ahlbrecht

Service / Technical Documentation

+354 430 2000

peter@skaginn3x.com

Sigfús Róbert Sigfússon

Service Manager

+354 691-5077

robert@skaginn3x.com

Ólafur Njáll Jakobsson

Service Norway

+47 907 64 478

oli@skaginn3x.no

Þorgeir Jósefsson

Production & Service Manager

+354 893-4033

thorgeir@skaginn3x.com

Anton Helgi Guðjónsson

R&D

+354 845-3151

anton@skaginn3x.com

Arnór Freyr Símonarson

Mechanical Design

+354 659 5542

arnor@skaginn3x.com

Axel Freyr Gíslason

Head of Product Developement

+354 849-0300

axel@skaginn3x.com

Bogi Hrafn Guðjónsson

Mechanical Design

+354 761 1189

bogi@skaginn3x.com

Brigita Slapsinskiene

Mechanical Design

+354 612-7177

brigita@skaginn3x.com

Einir Pálsson

Mechanical Design

+354 866-6352

einir@skaginn3x.com

Hilmar Þór Símonarson

Mechanical Design

+354 866 9353

hilmar@skaginn3x.com

Ingvar Þór Kristjánsson

Mechanical Design

+354 891-6195

ingvar@skaginn3x.com

Jonas Slapsinskas

Mechanical Design

+354 840-6790

jonas@skaginn3x.com

Ragnar Ingi Kristjánsson

Mechanical Design

+354 894-5179

ragnar@skaginn3x.com

Rúnar Björn Reynisson

Mechanical Design

+354 843-0110

runar@skaginn3x.com

Sigriður Hallgrímsdóttir

Mechanical Design

+354 846-1847

sigga@skaginn3x.com

Sigurður Jón Hreinsson

Mechanical Design

+354 865-6442

sigurdur@skaginn3x.com

Ólöf Jónsdóttir

R & D

+354 697 3193

Olof@skaginn3x.com

Þorvarður Benediktsson

Mechanical Design

+354 698-9719

doddi@skaginn3x.com

Bjarni Ingi Björnsson

Head of Electrical Production and Elecrical engineering

+354 789 1020

bib@skaginn3x.com

Björn Breiðfjord Gíslason

Electrical Design / Programmer

+354 865-7699

bjorn@skaginn3x.com

Guðjón Helgi Ólafsson

Electrician

+354 895-1670

gudjon@skaginn3x.com

Gísli Gunnar Pétursson

Head of Electrical Design

+354 867-6382

gisli@skaginn3x.com

Orri Jónsson

Electrical Design / Programmer

+354 844-7008

orri@skaginn3x.com

Sigurður Freyr Kristinsson

Electrical Design

+354 864-1300

sfk@skaginn3x.com

Skúli Norðfjörð

Programmer

+354 896-7626

skuli@skaginn3x.com

Tumi Þór Jóhannsson

Programmer

+354 895-9282

tumi@skaginn3x.com

Áki Sigurðsson

Electrical Design

+354 897-6728

aki@skaginn3x.com

Alexius Jonasson

Installation Engineer

+354 864-0810

alli@skaginn3x.com

Arni þór Helgason

Assistant Production Manager

+354 895-0080

arnith@skaginn3x.com

Baldur Pétursson

Installation Engineer

+354 898-8269

baldur@skaginn3x.com

Björgvin Helgi Brynjarsson

Installation Engineer

+354 862-6097

bjorgvin@skaginn3x.com

Ellert Björnsson

Installation Engineer

+354 899-7404

ellib@skaginn3x.is

Elmar B. Einarsson

Installation Engineer

+354 896-2630

elmar@skaginn3x.com

Guðmundur Sveinsson

Foreman - Production

+354 852-8844

gummi@skaginn3x.com

Jón Ingi Björnsson

Technical Supervisor & Production Management

+354 848 1133

jib@skaginn3x.com

Kolbeinn Ísólfsson

Production Technician

+354 8676395

kolbeinn@skaginn3x.com

Magnús B. Andrésson

Warehouse Manager

+354 666 6664

mba@skaginn3x.com

Sigmundur I. Svansson

Installation Engineer

+354 862-1319

simmi@skaginn3x.com

Sigurbjörn Lárusson

Foreman / Production

+354 867 6639

verkstjorar@skaginn3x.com

Sveinn Rafn Ingason

Foreman / Production

+354 896-0182

svenni@skaginn3x.is

Tryggvi Aðalbjörnsson

Sales & Service / Cleaning Systems

+354 896-4124

tryggvi@skaginn3x.com

Tómas Kárason

Foreman / Installation Engineer

+354 896-0183

tomas@skaginn3x.is

Unnar Örn Valgeirsson

Foreman / Production

+354 898 1007

verkstjorar@skaginn3x.com

Valdimar Sólbergsson

Sales & Service / Cleaning Systems

+354 864-2396

valdisol@skaginn3x.is

Ásmundur Ragnar Sveinsson

Installation Engineer

+354 865-6819

asi@skaginn3x.com

Ólafur Njáll Jakobsson

Installation Engineer

+354 869-5075

oli@skaginn3x.com

Eyrún Reynisdóttir

HR Representative

+354 844 7004

eyrun@skaginn3x.com

Locations

Akranes

Bakkatún 26
300 Akranes
Iceland
Tel.: +354 430 2000

Akureyri

Goðanesi 2
603 Akureyri
Iceland
Tel.: +354 896 4124   

Ísafjörður

Sindragata 5
400 Ísafjörður
Iceland
Tel.: +354 450 5000

Reykjavík

Ármúli 1
108 Reykjavík
Iceland
Tel.: +354 430 2000

Bodø

Sjøgata 21
8006 Bodø
Norway
Tel.: +47 906 66426

Sister Companies

Arni Carlsen
Tel.: +298 21 89 00
arni@njord.fo

Norðurrás 19
Tórshavn 
Faroe Islands
www.njord.fo

Eyðfinn Egholm
Tel.: +45 30 50 00 84
eydfinn@njord.fo

Farum Gydevej 65 
3520 Farum
Denmark

Jonas Tryggavson
Tel.: +7 985 119 2472
jonas@knarr.is

Valeriy Akbashev
Tel.: +7 985 928 1463
valeriy@knarr.is

Moscow
Russia

Haraldur Árnason
Tel.: +354 834 7200
haraldur@knarr.is

Ármúli 1
108 Reykjavík
Iceland
www.knarr.is